The biggest problem with Sales Enablement is that there is no one universal definition. If you were to ask 10 different people “What is Sales Enablement?” you would get 10 different answers, ranging from training to tech to messaging & positioning. None of these answers would be wrong – but none of them would show the whole picture. And when the answer to such an apparently simple question is so complicated, it becomes difficult to convey to senior leaders the value of Sales Enablement.

Roderick Jefferson, CEO and top sales enablement consultant, is here to provide some much-needed clarity. After 20+ years in the Sales Enablement space, he has narrowed his definition down to this:

Breaking the complexity of the buying & selling process into practical ideas through scalable, repeatable, and measurable practices that leads to decreased time to revenue and increased productivity.

If it sounds simple, it isn’t – but it can be done, and in this webinar, you’ll discover exactly how to do it.

The webinar will cover:

  • The core building blocks of modern Sales Enablement
  • Common myths surrounding Sales Enablement (and how to bust those myths)
  • A glimpse into the future of Sales Enablement
  • The ultimate formula for Sales Enablement Success

March 18th, 2020 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 6:00 PM GMT

Sponsored by: