The average B2B sales cycle can take anywhere from 3 to 9 months to close, depending on the complexity of the product or service being sold. Now add the fact that we're facing a global pandemic and it could add an extra 2 - 3 months or more to a sales cycle.

How in the world are you supposed to survive as a seller? How can any company truly thrive? It seems impossible but is it? What if there was a way to hit quota while shortening the time it takes to close a deal without dropping your price? Would you be interested?

Join Donald Kelly, The Sales Evangelist, Founder and CEO of The Sales Evangelist Sales Training Firm, as he shares how B2B sellers can shorten their sales cycle, generate more revenue, and get more ROI from their current sales process.

During this session, you will learn:

  • How to minimize the time it takes for your prospect to commit and make a final buying decision
  • How to use before-and-after stories to increase the perceived value of your offer
  • How to tap into growing markets for new sales opportunities
  • How to revamp the way you coach and train salespeople, especially in a virtual selling environment to maximize performance

And more!

Each attendee will receive access to Donald's Bonus Content: Two Bonus Strategies Any Seller Can Use To Increase ROI From Their Current Sales Process Immediately. You don't want to miss this insightful & interactive webinar!

October 7, 2020 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: