The term “sales enablement” applies to a dizzying array of best practices and technologies. In addition, there is tremendous competitive pressure not to fall behind. Sales managers are left to answer, "What sales enablement capabilities are the most critical? With limited time and resources, what should I not miss?" On the other hand, CEOs are wondering, "How can you tell at a glance if your sales managers are coaching effectively?"

No matter where you are in your current sales enablement strategy, one thing is key: success ultimately rides on the habits of your sales managers & marketers.

In this webinar, Matthew Hawk, author of "Next Level Sales Coaching: How to Build a Sales Team that Stays, Sells, and Succeeds" (Wiley & Sons 2020) will lay out an in-depth schematic for your next-level sales coaching, demonstrate the key activities that comprise success, and walk you through several examples of sales coaching cadences that apply to all salesforce sizes.

You will come away from this webinar with:

  • An understanding of the impact of proactive coaching on performance
  • The critical OFC’s (Opportunities for Coaching) leveraged by top managers
  • Some simple tips and tools that any size company can use to begin improving performance & heighten enablement strategies
  • Foundational knowledge so you and your team can collaborate more effectively

And more!

March 4, 2021 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Use B2B Marketing Zone's webinars to earn continuing education credits! Our CEUs count toward the American Marketing Association's Professional Certified Marketer (AMA PCM®) program. Attendance of this webinar will earn one CEU toward your PCM® Digital Marketing, PCM® Sales Management, PCM® Content Marketing, and PCM® Marketing Management recertification

Sponsored by: