Your Exclusive Step-by-Step Guide to the Opportunity-Based Marketing (OBM) Framework That Will Enhance the ABM Strategies Used by Your Marketing and Sales Teams

The keys to ABM success are rooted in a disciplined approach and a series of distinct, practical steps. These steps encompass setting the right goals with selecting the appropriate tactics and channels however, what is the best way to get started? What criteria should influence the choice of tactics and KPIs?

In this exclusive webinar, you’ll hear B2B expert Howard J. Sewell detail a pragmatic approach to ABM planning, execution, and orchestration. Step by step, Howard will show how to leverage the Opportunity-Based Marketing (OBM) Framework, a stage-based B2B demand marketing model, in determining the best tactics for your ABM initiative and how to measure ROI. This session is designed specifically for B2B marketers who are ready to integrate ABM into their overall demand generation strategy, or perhaps have dabbled in ABM tactics, but are now looking for a practical, actionable framework to help them take their ABM initiative to the next level.

In this webinar you will learn how to:

  • Determine the appropriate ABM channels and tactics for different stages in the buyer cycle
  • Leverage intent data and other system-based criteria in choosing target accounts
  • Decide what technologies (if any) you’ll need to successfully execute ABM

Every attendee will also receive a free ebook with detailed information on the OBM framework along with proven strategies for ABM planning, design, execution and measurement.

June 23, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: