Every sales organization wants their sales force to be agile. Why? Because the world is rapidly changing, becoming more complex, and making the salesperson’s job harder. Organizational leaders are unsure of the best way to equip sellers to succeed in this new reality. Should they change their sales methodology? Should they adopt better technology tools? How do they decide?

In response to these changes, sales training companies are espousing the merits of ensuring that sellers and sales managers are situationally fluent. But what does that mean? As usual, confusion abounds in the marketplace and buyers are being misled. This is where research comes to the rescue.

Recent research has uncovered that the most successful and adaptable salespeople and sales managers are agile. They don’t use one single sales approach and they select their approach based on the buying situation they face. Although these findings are revolutionary and fly in the face of conventional wisdom regarding a single standardized sales approach, it is important not to jump into the deep end without the right preparation.

In this rich, research-based session, Dr. Michelle Vazzana will explain both the powerful research findings on high-performing agile sellers and sales managers, and the interim steps organizations can take to ultimately transform their salesforce.

You will walk away from this session with:

  • A thorough understanding of the most innovative research findings regarding sales agility
  • A practical path to sales agility that builds upon the good work you’ve already done to equip your sellers
  • Clarity about how existing investments in sellers and sales managers fit into this new agile world
  • A new perspective on how the buyer of today is impacting the enablement of the sales force of the future

October 20th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: