Studies show failure to align sales and marketing teams around the right processes and technologies costs B2B companies 10% or more of revenue per year. In today’s B2B business environment sales and marketing can no longer operate in silos. We must find a way to create “Togetherness” and use the collective knowledge of each team to win. This means we must intimately understand the customer journey then implement tech that helps us provide an amazing customer experience.

Jeff Davis is here to help you think differently about how Sales and Marketing should interact. With increased scrutiny for marketing to prove ROI on their activities and it becoming increasingly hard for B2B salespeople to even get in front of customers, the old way of doing business is no longer an option. This webinar will use evidence-based research and empirical knowledge to propose real-world strategies that work.

In this webinar, we will:

  • Discuss the 5 basic layers of a growth-focused revenue tech stack
  • Establish an understanding of the detrimental effects that occur when sales and marketing are misaligned
  • Explore the key reasons why this relationship continues to be a challenge for most organizations
  • Examine strategies and tactics to promote cohesiveness between these two functions that will lead to improvements in achieving revenue targets

Join us for the fourth amazing episode in our Salesforce efficiency series!

September 13th 2018, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: