A great sales team starts with a manager who’s a great coach. You can manage activities and processes but people need to be guided to reach their full potential. This means coaching. To enable your team to perform at its best and increase sales efficiency, it’s important that you give them the training, knowledge and tools that they need to be successful. Every sales rep has their own unique strengths and you need to be able to identify them to leverage their skills accordingly and empower your entire team.

According to CSO Insights, sales coaching has a double-digit impact on win rates and quota attainment. Implementing the right coaching strategy leads to a better relationship between the sales manager and their team and enables everyone to bring out their true potential.

To stay competitive in today’s market, you need to implement a formal coaching approach that is aligned with your buyer’s journey and internal processes to drive results. Fortunately, Steve Benson is here to help you create that approach.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Coach your sales team and set them up for success
  • Identify your reps’ key sales skills that drive revenue
  • Coach based on critical skills and behaviors such as preparing for sales meetings, pitching, overcoming objections and closing

Join us for this fantastic third episode in our Salesforce efficiency series!

August 30th 2018, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: