As you scale your SaaS business, you want to be armed with all the necessary tools to ensure optimal growth, which ultimately stems from how effective your sales team is. After identifying that you have a great product that the market needs, the next step is to determine if you have the proper messaging, if you are using the correct channels, and if you have the most effective tactics in place.

Sales effectiveness = Product Market Fit*(Messaging + Channels + Tactics)

Join Co-Founder and Co-CEO of Predictable Revenue Collin Stewart to learn how to use this formula to fast-track your startups’ growth journey.

In this webinar you will learn how to:

  • Determine if your product is addressing a need within the market;
  • Align your messaging, channels and tactics;
  • Shape your sales strategies to reduce churn;
  • Measure the effectiveness of your strategies in relation to your revenue;

And more!

October 29, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Sponsored by: