Many CRM systems are still well in the past. The systems do not do what their users, especially salespeople want them to do. Users do not see them as helpful. Why not? What can be done to improve the situation? You will not be surprised to learn that technology is only one aspect of this picture.

Join Thomas Wieberneit, co-founder and CEO of aheadCRM, for his discussion on what we can do to make our CRMs better and more widely adopted.

In this session you will learn:

  • Why your salespeople could be hating their current CRM
  • How to properly improve and adopt CRMs into your business
  • Why a majority of CRMs in use today were designed for another time
  • Why a CRM that is liked by the sales reps actually helps increase sales

And more! Join us for this exclusive session from the CRM expert himself!

June 1, 2021 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: