Like it or not, during the pandemic, with most of us spending more time than ever at our screens, the average attention span has fallen below the standard set by the goldfish — below six seconds. Our job isn’t to remain stalwart in the face of this trend, but to tailor the way we present our business that meets the buyer where they are now.

When your first impression to your prospective buyer grows more and more salient, how should you be rethinking ways to engage with them?

Join Peter Turley, author and award-winning marketing & sales speaker, for this insightful high-concept talk on modern customer engagement. This session will include:

  • How the psychology of the average consumer has changed during the pandemic
  • What to look out for when reevaluating and rejuvenating your outreach
  • Why you should be asking “so what?” when engaging your potential buyer
  • An interactive Q&A with the speaker — bring your questions!

March 1st, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: