You likely have many connected devices all around you. There is an incredible opportunity for companies to take data from connected devices and use it to improve your sales pipeline, make your reps more effective, and even (with the help of AI) handle entire portions of the sales process for you! But even if you are one of the companies that has figured out how to connect your products and devices to the cloud, how do you prove that your investment will pay off?

Charlie Isaacs, CTO for Customer Connection at Salesforce, has the answer to that question, and many more on top of it. During this Webinar, you will:

  • Hear real-world examples of sales optimization based on data from connected devices
  • Dive into details on how this works in practice
  • Come away with actionable insights for your entire sales cycle

Join us for this fantastic second episode in our Salesforce efficiency series!

August 14th 2018, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: