Technology and Artificial Intelligence are evolving faster than ever and disrupting every industry and role, specifically Sales. As companies and reps continue to look for technical solutions to create efficiencies throughout the sales process the human element of sales is being lost. As sales professionals if we don’t figure out how to leverage technology while keeping the human element we’re going to get replaced.

The question we need to ask ourselves is – what can we do that a computer can’t? This is a harder and harder question to answer but it’s a critical to focus on. One way we can keep our relevance is by continuing to look for ways we can add context throughout the sales process. If we as sales professionals are not adding any context to the content then we bring no additional value to what marketing and technology are already doing.

This webinar will help you understand all the areas of the sales process that sales reps should be leveraging technology to create efficiencies while paying attention to how we can add context to separate ourselves and stay relevant while adding value.

You’ll learn:

  • The current sales process and why it’s broken
  • Why context is so important to the sales reps and the client
  • Where and how to add context throughout the sales process

So don’t miss out and join us for this for this final episode on improving your Salesforce efficiency!

October 25th 2018, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: